Mathematics

Location: The Mathematics Department at Olathe East High School is located in the 500 Hallway on the upper level of the building.

Faculty:
Donna Bajich
dlbajich@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Applied Geometry
Algebra I
Lesley Beck
lbeckoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
AP Statistics
Pre-Calculus
BC Calculus
Kevin Colwell
kjcolwell@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Advanced Algebra II/ Trigonometry
Algebra II
Megan Dawson
mdawsonoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Advanced Algebra II/Trigonometry
Algebra II
Chanelle Dieckmann
cmdieckmann@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Geometry
AP Statistics
Cheerleading
Mary Hair
mhairoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Pre-Calculus
AP Calculus AB
Mrs. Kim HansenKim Hansen
khansenoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Advanced Algebra II/Trigonometry
Algebra III
College Algebra

 
Blake Iles
bdiles@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
AVID 10
Algebra I
Intermediate Algebra
Rachel Kelly
rmkelly@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
College Algebra
Algebra I
Blair Lewis
bmlewis@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Algebra II
AVID 9
AP Statistics

 
Amber Magee
dmageeoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Algebra I
Algebra III
College Algebra
Monica McWhorter
mmcwhorteroe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Pre-Calculus
Geometry
Teacher Website
Brent Reynolds
breynoldsoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Algebra III
College Algebra
Shelby Rushing
srushingoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Intermediate Algebra
Geometry
Teacher Website
Mike Thomas
mthomasoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Algebra 1
Geometry
Katelyn Waldron
kmwaldron@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Applied Algebra
Geometry