Mathematics

Location: The Mathematics Department at Olathe East High School is located in the 500 Hallway on the upper level of the building.

Faculty:
Donna Bajich
dlbajich@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Applied Geometry
Algebra 1
Lesley Beck
lbeckoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
AP Statistics
Pre-Calculus
BC Calculus
Kevin Colwell
kjcolwell@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Advanced Algebra 2/ Trigonometry
Algebra 2
Megan Dawson
mdawsonoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Geometry
Chanelle Dieckmann
cmdieckmann@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Applied Algebra
Geometry
Multivariable Calculus/Linear Algebra
AP Statistics
Cheerleading
Clint Evans
cevansoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Adv Algebra 2/Trigonometry
Geometry
Mary Hair
mhairoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Pre-Calculus
AP Calculus AB
Algebra 3

 
Mrs. Kim HansenKim Hansen
khansenoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Advanced Algebra 2/Trigonometry
Algebra 3
College Algebra
Blake Iles
bdiles@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
AVID 9
Algebra 1
Intermediate Algebra
Rachel Kelly
rmkelly@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
College Algebra
Algebra 2

 
Blair Lewis
bmlewis@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Algebra 2
AVID 12
AP Statistics
Amber Magee
dmageeoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Algebra 1
Algebra 3
College Algebra
Monica McWhorter
mmcwhorteroe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Pre-Calculus
AP Statistics
Teacher Website
Brent Reynolds
breynoldsoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Algebra 3
College Algebra
Shelby Rushing
srushingoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Intermediate Algebra
Algebra 2
Teacher Website

 
Mike Thomas
mthomasoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Algebra 1
Geometry