Special Services

Location: The Special Services Department at Olathe East High School is located in the 100 and 300 Hallways on the lower level of the building.

Faculty:
Alicia Blevin
ablevin@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Resource
Christine Hagemann
cmhagemann@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
CREWS
Jolene Hagstrom
jhagstromoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Center Based Resource
Steven Smith
scsmith@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Resource
Co-Teach Plaschke
Co-Teach Super
Elizabeth Herrick
eaherrick@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Resource
Co-Teach Williams
Modified English
Amy Hill
ahilloe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Center Based Resource
Interpersonal Skills
Vocational Interpersonal Skills
Julia Ockerhausen
jockerhausenoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Resource
Co-Teach Rippee
Co-Teach Howell
Laura Paschall
lbpaschall@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Co-Teach Dringman
Resource
Jared Schelp
jschelpoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Resource
Applied Algebra Modified
Co-Teach Isles
David Schmale
dschmaleoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Resource
Co-Teach Thuston
Co-Teach Taylor
John Thomas
jthomasoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Resource
Co-Teach Rentfro
Mary Vanhooser
muvanhooser@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Center Based Resource
Tish Varraveto
pvarravetooe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
QUEST
Beth Welland
bwellandoe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
QUEST
Angela (Fraher) Woodward
afraheroe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
Resource
Co-Teach Earnshaw
Co-Teach Brown
Lucas Yarnell
lyarnelloe@olatheschools.org
Teaches:
PACE