ONHS Faculty H-O

 ONHS Faculty

“Dedicated to the Success of our Students”

Melissa Hall

mmhall@olatheschools.org

English IV

 
 
 Brad Hankins
bhankinson@olatheschools.org
BRAD HANKINS
Sarah Hanson
shansonon@olatheschools.org

Exercise Science
Sports Medicine I
Sports Medicine II

Sports Medicine Website

Wayne Harmon
wharmonon@olatheschools.org

Certified Athletic Trainer

   
WAYNE_HARMON   
Darren Heavey
dheaveyon@olatheschools.org

English 1

   
   
Amy Henry
ahenryon@olatheschools.org

Nutrition and Wellness
Career and Life Planning

ON National Honor Society

Brianna Henshaw
bmhenshaw@olatheschools.org

English II

   
   
Lori Hirtz
lshirtz@olatheschools.org

Interior Design I
Apparel Production
Design Essentials
FAID Studio
Fashion Trends I

   
   
Dylan Hitchcock
dhitchcockon@olatheschools.org

Sociology
Introduction to Psychology
Advanced Psychology

    
    
Ryne Huff
rdhuff@olatheschools.org

Instructional Resource Teacher

    
RYNE_HUFF     
Levi Huseman
lhusemanon@olatheschools.org

Physical Science
Physics

Mendy Hutson
mdhutson@olatheschools.org

Resource



Nicole Ioerger
nioergeron@olatheschools.org

Animal Science
Honors Biology
Zoology

ioegernicole
Gwendolyn Jacobs
gjacobson@olatheschools.org

Pre-AP English II

    
     
Melissa Jaegers
mjjaegers@olatheschools.org

Resource



Zachary Johnson
zjohnsonon@olatheschools.org

Algebra I
Algebra II
AVID

     
     
Christina Keller
cnkeller@olatheschools.org 

Science

     
    
Amanda Keltner
akeltneron@olatheschools.org

English I

     
    
Kris Kennedy
kkennedyon@olatheschools.org

Health & Wellness

    
    
Greg Krenke
gkrenkeon@olatheschools.org

College Now Horticulture
Student Naturalist

     
    
John Lane
jlaneon@olatheschools.org

eNews
Digital Film
History of Film

     
     
Katherine Ledbetter
kgledbetter@olatheschools.org

Digital Photo Syllabus
Sculpture Syllabus

Digital Photo Website
Sculpture Website

    
KATHERINE_LEDBETTER     
Catherine Lewis
clewison@olatheschools.org

AP Literature and Composition
College Prep English IV

    
     
Pat Lieneke
plienekeon@olatheschools.org 

C.O.N.N.E.C.T.

     
    
Terry Link
tlinkon@olatheschools.org

AP Calculus AB
AP Calculus BC
DS Math
Multivariable Calculus
Linear Algebra

Joshua Maddux
jbmaddux@olatheschools.org

Assistant Band Director
Olathe North Band Website

      
    
Christele Marsh
cmarsh@olatheschools.org

French I
French III
French IV
AP French

     
    
Connie Martin
clmartin@olatheschools.org

English I
Honors English I

      
    
Jason Martin
jmartinon@olatheschools.org

College Prep English

     
     
Bryan McCall
bmccallon@olatheschools.org

Physical Education

      
      
Chris McCartney
wmccartneyon@olatheschools.org

Weight Training

      
     
Patrick McCarty
pmmccarty@olatheschools.org

Band Director
AP Music Theory

Olathe North Band Website

         
      
Grady McWilliams
gmcwilliamson@olatheschools.org


Amanda Mertel
aemertel@olatheschools.org

College Prep English IV
English III

Forrest Miles
fmileson@olatheschools.org

American History

     
      
Amber Minard
alminard@olatheschools.org

English II

    
     
Amy Nail
anailon@olatheschools.org

Family Studies
Human Growth & Development
Nutrition & Wellness

     
     
Cecily Noel-Mahan
 cmahanon@olatheschools.org
     
    
Julie O’Brien
jobrienon@olatheschools.org

Honors Algebra II
Algebra III

      
       
John Olson
jolsonon@olatheschools.org

College Physics
College Physics II

     
     
Deena Osness
dosnesson@olatheschools.org

Anatomy & Physiology

     
     
Joey Oxley
joxleyon@olatheschools.org

Modern World History