ONHS Faculty H-O

 ONHS Faculty

“Dedicated to the Success of our Students”

Melissa Hall

mmhall@olatheschools.org

English

 Brad Hankins
bhankinson@olatheschools.org
BRAD HANKINS
Sarah Hanson
shansonon@olatheschools.org

Hanson-Exercise Science 2016-17
Hanson-Sports Medicine I 2016-17
Hanson-Sports Medicine II 2016-17

Sports Medicine Website

SARAH HANSON
Wayne Harmon
wharmonon@olatheschools.org

Harmon-Wellness & Rehabilitation 2016-17

WAYNE_HARMON
Darren Heavey
dheaveyon@olatheschools.org

Heavey-English 1 2016-17

DARREN_HEAVEY
Amy Henry
ahenryon@olatheschools.org

Henry-American History 1 & 2 2016-17
Henry-Cadet Teaching Program Guide 2016-17
Henry-Pre-AP World Geography 2016-17
Henry-World Geography 2016-17
Henry-Sociology 2016-17

ON National Honor Society

AMY_HENRY
Brianna Henshaw

bmhenshaw@olatheschools.org

English

Lori Hirtz

lshirtz@olatheschools.org

Family & Consumer Sciences

 
Dylan Hitchcock
dhitchcockon@olatheschools.org
DYLAN_HITCHCOCK
Ryne Huff
rdhuff@olatheschools.org

Instructional Resource Technician

RYNE_HUFF
Levi Huseman
lhusemanon@olatheschools.org
LEVI_HUSEMAN
Mendy Hutson
mdhutson@olatheschools.org

Hutson-Resource 2016-17

MENDY_HUTSON
Nicole Ioerger
nioergeron@olatheschools.org

Ioerger-Animal Science 2017-18
Ioerger-Honors Biology 2017-18
Ioerger-Wildlife Biology 2017-18
Ioerger-Zoology 2017-18

ioegernicole
Gwendolyn Jacobs
gjacobson@olatheschools.org

Jacobs-Pre-AP English II 2016-17

GWENDOLYN_JACOBS
Melissa Jaegers
mailto:mjjaegers@olatheschools.org

Jaegers-Resource 2016-17

MELISSA_JAEGERS
Zachary Johnson
zjohnsonon@olatheschools.org

Johnson-Algebra 1 2016-17

ZACHARY_JOHNSON
Christina Keller
cnkeller@olatheschools.org 

Science

Amanda Keltner
akeltneron@olatheschools.org

Keltner-English I 2016-17

keltneramanda
Kris Kennedy
kkennedyon@olatheschools.org

Kennedy-Health & Wellness-EMS 2016-17

KRISTIE_KENNEDY
Greg Krenke
gkrenkeon@olatheschools.org

Krenke-College Now Horticulture 2016-17
Krenke-Student Naturalist 2016-17

GREGORY_KRENKE
John Lane
jlaneon@olatheschools.org

Lane-eNews 2016-17
Lane-Digital Film 2016-17
Lane-OutlineHistory_Film_ON 2016-17

 JOHN_LANE
Katherine Ledbetter
kledbetteron@olatheschools.org

Ledbetter-Digital Photo 2016-17

KATHERINE_LEDBETTER
Catherine Lewis
clewison@olatheschools.org

Lewis-AP Course 2017-18
Lewis-College Prep Course 17-18

CATHERINE_LEWIS
Pat Lieneke
plienekeon@olatheschools.org 
PATRICIA_LIENEKE
Terry Link
tlinkon@olatheschools.org

Link-AP Calculus AB 2016-17
Link-AP Calculus BC 2916-17
Link-DS Math 2016-17
Link-Multivariable Caluclus 2016-17

TERRY_LINK
Joshua Maddux

jmadduonw@olatheschools.org

Band

Christele Marsh

cmarsh@olatheschools.org

French

Connie Martin
clmartin@olatheschools.org

Martin-English II World Literature 2016-17

CONSTANCE_MARTIN
Jason Martin
jmartinon@olatheschools.org
JASON_MARTIN
Bryan McCall
bmccallon@olatheschools.org
mccallbryan
Chris McCartney
wmccartneyon@olatheschools.org

McCartney- Weight Training 2016-17

mccartney
Patrick McCarty
pmmccarty@olatheschools.org

Band

 
Grady McWilliams
gmcwilliamson@olatheschools.org
GRADY_MCWILLIAMS III
Forrest Miles
fmileson@olatheschools.org

Miles-American History 2016-17

FORREST_MILES
Amber Minard
alminard@olatheschools.org

English

Amy Nail
anailon@olatheschools.org

Nail-Parenting & Child Devlopment
Interpersonal & Family Relationships 2016-17

AMY_NAIL
Cecily Noel-Mahan
 cmahanon@olatheschools.org
CECILY_NOEL-MAHAN
Julie O’Brien
jobrienon@olatheschools.org

O’Brien-Advanced Algebra II & Trig 2016-17
O’Brien-Geometry 2016-17

JULIE_O BRIEN
John Olson
jolsonon@olatheschools.org

Olson Fisiks Silly Bus-2016-17
Olson-ON College Now-2016-17

olsonjohn
Deena Osness
dosnesson@olatheschools.org

Osness-Human Anatomy & Physiology 2016-17

DEENA_OSNESS
Joey Oxley
joxleyon@olatheschools.org

Oxley-Modern World History 2016-17

JOSEPH_OXLEY