ONHS Faculty P-Z

ONHS Faculty

“Dedicated to the Success of our Students”

Alison Palermo
apalermoon@olatheschools.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Careth Palmer
cpalmeron@olatheschools.org

AP English III
English III

Stacy Palmisano
spalmisanoon@olatheschools.org

Business Essentials
Computer Essentials

Gersom Paredes
gearedes@olatheschools.org

Spanish I
Spanish II

JoEllen Payne
jpayneon@olatheschools.org

Read 180

Dustin Pence
dpenceon@olatheschools.org 

Theater Website

David Petry
dpetryon@olatheschools.org 

Algebra 2
College Algebra

Rhonda Pinter
rmpinter@olatheschools.org

ELL

Cris Pitman
lcpitman@olatheschools.org

ELL Social Studies

Kara Pittman
kpittmanon@olatheschools.org

Modern World History
Geography

Andy Pollom
apollomon@olatheschools.org 
ANDY POLLOM
Dana Ravert
dlravert@olatheschools.org 

Physical Science

Alison Reed
atreed@olatheschools.org

Culinary Arts I
Culinary Essentials II

Rhonda Reist
rreiston@olatheschools.org 
 
Rhonda Rettig
rkrettig@olatheschools.org

Nurse

Molly Runde
mrundeon@olatheschools.org

Advanced Creative Writing
AP English III

Jason Schaffer
jschafferon@olatheschools.org
Math
Phil Shaw
pshawon@olatheschools.org

Culinary Arts

PHILIP_SHAW
Abby Shopper
ashopperon@olatheschools.org 

AP United States History
United States History

Kayla Sinclair
kasinclair@olatheschools.org

Social Science

Marta Silva
msilva@olatheschools.org

Español I
Español II

Phillip Simons
psimonson@olatheschools.org

American History
Ancient Civilizations

Marsha Skoczek
mskoczekon@olatheschools.org
Website
Matt Smith
msmithon@olatheschools.org 

Algebra II
Algebra III

MATTHEW_SMITH
 Shayla Smith
ssmithon@olatheschools.org

Physical Education

Brooks Snozek
bdsnozek@olatheschools.org

Physical Science
General Chemistry

Matt Sorrels
msorrelson@olatheschools.org

AP European History
AP Government

Chris Sparks
jsparkson@olatheschools.org 
JAMES_SPARKS
Stu Stern
ssternon@olatheschools.org 
Scott Sternberger

sasternberger@olatheschools.org 

Spanish I
Spanish II

Nick Stumbaugh

ndstumbaugh@olatheschools.org 

Applied Algebra I
Geometry

James Sturgeon
jmsturgeon@olatheschools.org

AP Biology
Biology

Richard Sula
rsulaon@olatheschools.org

Algebra II
Algebra III

Dawn Sullivan
dsullivanon@olatheschools.org

Resource

Larry Swanson
lswansonon@olatheschools.org

Debate Handbook
Honors Modern World History

Michelle Swanson
 mswansonon@olatheschools.org

Resource

Kyle Swartz
kbswartz@olatheschools.org

Math

Jeff Swift
jswifton@olatheschools.org

Digital Media Animation

Robin Swift
rswifton@olatheschools.org 

ELL Chemistry
ELL Physical Science
ELL Sheltered Biology

Jim Tarwarter
jtarwateron@olatheschools.org

Pre-Calculus

Cassie Thiel
cthiel@olatheschools.org

Drawing I
Digital Photography

Jack Vassar
jvassaron@olatheschools.org

Resource

Jason Wagner
 jwagneron@olatheschools.org

ELL I Newcomers
ELL Reading II
Literacy Workshop

Michael Wagner
mwagneron@olatheschools.org

Introduction to Industrial Technology
Architectural Design I
Architectural Design II
CAD I
CAD II
Production Technology I
Production Technology II

MICHAEL_WAGNER
Mindy Waldron
mwaldronon@olatheschools.org

Advanced Digital Photo
Digital Design Studio

Jeff Walton
jwaltonon@olatheschools.org 

Sports Medicine & Exercise Science
Sports Psychology

Kelly Warren
kwarrenon@olatheschools.org 

English I & Pre-AP English I

Julia Wenzel-Huguley
jjwenzelhuguley@olatheschools.org

German

Beth Whitcomb
elwhitcomb@olatheschools.org

Nurse

Leslye Wilhm
lwilhmon@olatheschools.org

AP Spanish
Spanish I
Heritage Language

Paul Williams
pwilliamson@olatheschools.org 

AP United States History

Heath Wilson
hlwilson@olatheschools.org

Guided Study Hall
Credit Recovery

Staci Winsor
slwinsor@olatheschools.org

Geoscience Investigations
Advanced Geoscience – Lithosphere
Advanced Geoscience – Hydrosphere
Astronomy (Semester 1)
Oceanography (Semester 2)

 
Eric Worley
eworleyon@olatheschools.org 

Credit Recovery

Eric Zink
ezinkon@olatheschools.org

Library Media Specialist

Deirdre Zongker
dzongkeron@olatheschools.org

AP Literature & Composition