ONHS Faculty P-Z

ONHS Faculty

“Dedicated to the Success of our Students”

Alison Palermo
apalermoon@olatheschools.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Careth Palmer
cpalmeron@olatheschools.org

Palmer-English III AP 2016-17
Palmer-English III Course 2016-17
Palmer-The 20 Percent Project Letter 2016-17

Stacy Palmisano
spalmisanoon@olatheschools.org

Palmisano-AVID 2016-17
Palmisano-Business Essentials 2016-17
Palmisano-Computer Essentials 2016-17

Gersom Paredes
gearedes@olatheschools.org

Paredes-Spanish 2-2016-17
Paredes-Spanish I-2016-17

Joellen Payne
jpayneon@olatheschools.org

Payne-Read 180 2016-17
Payne-Read 180 Spanish 2016-17

Dustin Pence
dpenceon@olatheschools.org 
David Petry
dpetryon@olatheschools.org 

Petry-Algebra 2 2016-17
Petry-College Algebra 2016-17

Rhonda Pinter
rmpinter@olatheschools.org

ELL

Cris Pitman
lcpitman@olatheschools.org

ELL

Kara Pittman
kpittmanon@olatheschools.org

Pittman-Modern World History 2016-17

Andy Pollom
apollomon@olatheschools.org 
ANDY POLLOM
Dana Ravert
dlravert@olatheschools.org 

Ravert-Science Class Procedures 2016-17

Alison Reed
atreed@olatheschools.org

FACS

Rhonda Reist
rreiston@olatheschools.org 
 
Rhonda Rettig
rkrettig@olatheschools.org

Nurse

Molly Runde
mrundeon@olatheschools.org

Runde-Advanced Creative Writing 2016-2017
Runde-English.III AP 2016-17

Jason Schaffer
jschafferon@olatheschools.org
Math
Phil Shaw
pshawon@olatheschools.org

Culinary Arts

PHILIP_SHAW
Abby Shopper
ashopperon@olatheschools.org 

Shopper-Advanced Placement United States History 2016-17
Shopper-United States History-2016-17

Kayla Sinclair
kasinclair@olatheschools.org

Social Science

Marta Silva
msilva@olatheschools.org

Silva-Español I 2016-17
Silva-Español 2 2016-17

Phillip Simons
psimonson@olatheschools.org

Simons-American History 2016-17
Simons-Ancient Civilizations 2016-17

Marsha Skoczek
mskoczekon@olatheschools.org
Website
Matt Smith
msmithon@olatheschools.org 

Smith-Algebra II Syllabus 2016-17
Smith-ALGEBRA III SYLLABUS 2016-17

MATTHEW_SMITH
 Shayla Smith
ssmithon@olatheschools.org
Brooks Snozek
bdsnozek@olatheschools.org

Science

Matt Sorrels
msorrelson@olatheschools.org

Sorrels-AP European History 2016-17

Chris Sparks
jsparkson@olatheschools.org 
JAMES_SPARKS
Stu Stern
ssternon@olatheschools.org 
Scott Sternberger

sasternberger@olatheschools.org 

Spanish

Nick Stumbaugh

ndstumbaugh@olatheschools.org 

Math

James Sturgeon
jmsturgeon@olatheschools.org

Sturgeon-AP Biology 2016-17
Sturgeon-Biology 2016-17

Richard Sula
rsulaon@olatheschools.org

Sula-Algebra 2 2016-17
Sula-Algebra 3 Trigonometry 2016-17

Dawn Sullivan
dsullivanon@olatheschools.org

Sullivan-Modern English 2016-17
Sullivan-Resource 2016-17

Larry Swanson
lswansonon@olatheschools.org

Swanson, L.-Debate Handbook 2016-17
Swanson, L.-Modern World History 2016-17
Swanson, L.-Pre-AP Modern World History 2016-17

Michelle Swanson
 mswansonon@olatheschools.org

Swanson-Resource 2016-17

Kyle Swartz
kbswartz@olatheschools.org

Math

Jeff Swift
jswifton@olatheschools.org

Swift-Digital Media Animation

Robin Swift
rswifton@olatheschools.org 

Swift, R. ELL chemistry 2016-17
Swift, R.- ELL Physical Science 2016-17
Swift, R-ELL Sheltered Biology 2016-17

Jim Tarwarter
jtarwateron@olatheschools.org

Tarwater-Precalculus 2016-17

Cassie Thiel
cthiel@olatheschools.org

Theil-Drawing 1 2016-17 T
hiel-Digital Photography 2016-17

Jack Vassar
jvassaron@olatheschools.org

Vassar-Resource 2016-17

Jason Wagner
 jwagneron@olatheschools.org

Wagner-ELL I Newcomers 2016-17
Wagner-ELL Reading 2 2016-17
Wagner-Literacy Workshop 2016-17

Michael Wagner
mwagneron@olatheschools.org

Wagner-CAD I SYLLABUS 2016-17
Wagner-CAD II 2016-17
Wagner-CAD III SYLLABUS 2016-17
Wagner-CAD IV 2016-17
Wagner-Intro to Ind Tech 2016-17
Wagner-Prod Tech 2016-17

MICHAEL_WAGNER
Mindy Waldron
mwaldronon@olatheschools.org

Waldron-ADVANCED DIGITAL PHOTO 2016-17
Waldron-DIGITAL DESIGN SYLLABUS 2016-17

Jeff Walton
jwaltonon@olatheschools.org 

Walton-Sports Medicine & Exercise Science 2016-17
Walton-Sports Psychology 2016-17

Kelly Warren
kwarrenon@olatheschools.org 

Warren-English 1 & Pre-AP English I 2016-17

Julia Wenzel-Huguley
jjwenzelhuguley@olatheschools.org

German

Beth Whitcomb
elwhitcomb@olatheschools.org

Nurse

Leslye Wilhm
lwilhmon@olatheschools.org

Wilhm-AP Spanish 2016-17
Wilhm-Spanish 1 2016-17
Wilhm-Heritage Language 2016-17

Paul Williams
pwilliamson@olatheschools.org 

Williams-Advanced Placement United States History 2016-17

Heath Wilson
hlwilson@olatheschools.org

Physical Education

Staci Winsor
slwinsor@olatheschools.org

Science/Geo

 
Eric Worley
eworleyon@olatheschools.org 

Worley-L.I.N.C. 2016-17

Eric Zink
ezinkon@olatheschools.org

Library Media Specialist

Deirdre Zongker
dzongkeron@olatheschools.org

Zongker-AP English-2016-17