ONHS Faculty A-G

ONHS Faculty

“Dedicated to the Success of our Students”

Mike Albrechtsen

msalbrechtsen@olatheschools.org

Drawing 3

Margarita Alcantara
malcantaraon@olatheschools.org

Algebra I
Algebra II
Geometry
Intermediate Algebra

Maria Arthur
mgarthur@olatheschools.org

Resource

Jeremiah Baer

jbaeron@olatheschools.org

Algebra I
Geometry

Steven Barrios
smbarrios@olatheschools.org

Beginning ASL

Laura Beaver

lrbeaver@olatheschools.org

Culinary Essentials I

Dara Beemer
dbeemeron@olatheschools.org

Resource

Richard Belske
rbelskeon@olatheschools.org

English IV
Debate
Guided Study Hall

Julie Bergkamp

jbbergkamp@olatheschools.org

Chemistry
Physics

Catherine Bloomer
cbloomeron@olatheschools.org

Drawing I

Kathleen Bock
kbockon@olatheschools.org

Advanced Photo
Basic Photo

Raschel Brock
rbrockon@olatheschools.org

Entrepreneurship
Computer Applications
Business Essentials

Aaron Brockmeyer
 abrockmeyeron@olatheschools.org

Algebra 2
Applied Geometry

Misty Brooks
mbrookson@olatheschools.org

AP English III

Jane Bush
jbushon@olatheschools.org

College Chemistry
General Chemistry

Website

Beth Butler
eabutler@olatheschools.org

Resource

Sara Cahill
skcahill@olatheschools.org

College Algebra
Geometry

 
Gail Carpenter
gcarpenteron@olatheschools.org

English III

Josh Carroll
jcarrollon@olatheschools.org 
Alexander Case

abcase@olatheschools.org

Intro to Ceramics
Advanced Ceramics

Andrew Caspermeyer
ajcaspermeyer@olatheschools.org

Interpersonal Skills

Bobby Cave
rcaveon@olatheschools.org
Amy Clement
aclementon@olatheschools.org

Honors Chemistry

Andrea Cronin
acroninon@olatheschools.org

Resource

Denise Debonis
ddeBonison@olatheschools.org
Elizabeth Dennis
edennison@olatheschools.org

Applied Geometry
Pre-Calculus

Jeremy Dennis
jdennison@olatheschools.org

AVID
Modern World History
Honors Modern World History

Kim Dicus
kdicuson@olatheschools.org
Kris Didion
 kdidionon@olatheschools.org

World Geography
Modern World History

John Downing
jdowningon@olatheschools.org

College Biology
Honors Biology

 Lindsay Downs
ldownson@olatheschools.org

Biology

Lauren DeVreis
lhdevries@olatheschools.org

Spanish

Bree Ederer
bedereron@olatheschools.org

Physical Education

Nate Eick

nteick@olatheschools.org

Government

Robyn Eick 
reickon@olatheschools.org

Baking
Eagle Flight Crew

Chris Elniff 
celniffon@olatheschools.org

Forensic Biotechnology
Genetics Applications
Medical Professions

Garrett Epp
geppon@olatheschools.org

Chorale
Concert Women’s Choir
Eagle Men
Intermediate Women’s Choir
Northwinds

Website

 Erik Erazo
eerazoon@olatheschools.org
James Estes
jesteson@olatheschools.org

Animal Health Investigations
Biology
Environmental Conservation

 
Colleen Farthing
clfarthing@olatheschools.org

Interpersonal Skills
Center Based Resource

Pete Flood
paflood@olatheschools.org

Physical Education

L.B. Fogt
lfogton@olatheschools.org

Advanced Biotechnology

Ashleigh Garcia
agarciaon@olatheschools.org

Jewelry and Metals

Jessica Garrett
jrgarrett@olatheschools.org

Algebra I
Pre-Calculus

ON Webmaster

Sherrilyn Gerdel
sgerdelon@olatheschools.org

QUEST Independent Study

Christi Gerfen

clgerfen@olatheschools.org

ELL

Craig Gerfen
cgerfenon@olatheschools.org

Resource

 Shawn Godsey
sgodseyon@olatheschools.org

ELL English 2 & 3

Lanie Gray
sgrayon@olatheschools.org

Pre-AP English II

SHARON_GRAY