Announcements

 

 
Daily Announcements  
Monday August 20, 2018
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Thursday August 23, 2018
Friday – 
Monday August 27, 2018 
Tuesday August 28, 2018 
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Thursday August 30, 2018
Friday  August 31, 2018
Monday
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Wednesday September 5, 2018
Thursday September 6, 2018
Friday  –
Monday
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Friday
Monday
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Monday
September 24, 2018
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday