National Champs!

The e-Communication department is happy to announce two National Championship Awards at Student Television Network Fall Nationals!

Movie Trailer –  Jon Hargett and Andrew Shepherd

Live Broadcast (Live coverage of the Division One Signing Ceremony) – Connor Smith, Bennett Hofer, Michael Thurman, and Tanner Buzick

Congratulations e-Ravens!

See all the winners….


More Posts in eComm Frontpage News


Share this Post