Email Directory by Last Name
Amanda Adee aladee@olatheschools.org Title I Math  
Glenda Aguilar gaguilarrr@olatheschools.org 4th Grade  
Susan Allen sallenrr@olatheschools.org General School Aide  
Beth Anderson eandersonwdsc@olatheschools.org Para Educator  
Paulette Bachelor pbachelorrr@olatheschools.org Instructional Aide  
Kelsey Bailey kbaileyrr@olatheschools.org 2nd Grade  
Joanne Baxendale jbaxendalerr@olatheschools.org 5th Grade  
Terri Bertone tbertonerr@olatheschools.org Secretarial Asst  
Pam Burgess pburgesswdsc@olatheschools.org Para Educator  
Amy Burton aburtonrr@olatheschools.org Nurse  
Jan Buster jbusterrr@olatheschools.org 2nd Grade  
Arlene Casemore acasemorerr@olatheschools.org 5th Grade  
Holly Clark heclark@olatheschools.org Computer Lab  
Paola Coffman pcoffman@olatheschools.org Para Educator  
Jo Couch bcouchrr@olatheschools.org 3rd Grade  
Lora Culp lculprr@olatheschools.org 2nd Grade  
Jessica Dahmer jdahmerrr@olatheschools.org Counselor  
Gina DeGraeve gldegraeve@olatheschools.org Administrative Asst  
Kyle Detrick   Strings  
Jaclyn Duncan jduncanrr@olatheschools.org 4th Grade  
Hannah Elder hjeldersb@olatheschools.org Kindergarten  
John Ernst jernstrr@olatheschools.org Principal  
Leonell Esparza-Tellez   Custodian  
Rachel Evans rdevans@olatheschools.org Vocal Music  
Laura Fogarty lmfogarty@olatheschools.org Kindergarten  
Mary Ganoe mganoewdsc@olatheschools.org Para Educator  
Diandra Hartz  dhartzwdsc@olatheschools.org Para Educator  
Kim Hart-Mcbride khartmcbriderr@olatheschools.org Library Aide  
Trish Hodson  phodsonrr@olatheschools.org Gen. School Aide  
Megan Horveath  mrhorveath@olatheschools.org 1st Grade  
Linda Ives ivesml@olatheschools.org Gifted  
Hope Johnson hjohnsonrw@olatheschools.org Special Education  
Lynelle Johnson ljohnsonrr@olatheschools.org 3rd Grade  
Suzie Jones sjonesrr@olatheschools.org Kindergarten  
Christine Keiter  dckeiter@olatheschools.org 4th Grade  
Dana Kinner dkinnerrr@olatheschools.org 1st grade  
Cathy Lentz clentzrr@olatheschools.org Early Childhood  
Colleen Markman cmarkmanrv@olatheschools.org Title I Reading  
Alexandra Marksberry aemarksberry@olatheschools.org Interpreter/Sec Asst  
Tammy McCalla tjmccalla@olatheschools.org Preschool  
Julie McLaughlin  jmclaughlinml@olatheschools.org Occupational Therapist  
Ben Melick  bmelickrr@olatheschools.org 5th Grade  
Alison Melton ameltonrr@olatheschools.org Speech Pathologist  
Stacy Miller   Psychologist  
Alicia Misse amisserr@olatheschools.org Title I Reading  
Meghan Muntz  mmuntzrr@olatheschools.org Kindergarten  
Kari Nitschke knitschkewdsc@olatheschools.org Para Educator  
Karen Parra   Para Educator  
Melissa Parton mpartonwdsc@olatheschools.org Para Educator  
Steven Peterik speterikrr@olatheschools.org Art Website
Lauren Philbert  lphilbertrr@olatheschools.org Resource  
Rachel Phillips rphillipsrr@olatheschools.org 3rd Grade  
Gabriel Reyes  greyesrr@olatheschools.org Custodian  
Ella Ricker erickerht@olatheschools.org Strings  
Sonya Roberts srobertsrr@olatheschools.org ELL Aide  
Cathy Scofield cscofieldrr@olatheschools.org 4th Grade  
Lesley Sheldon lsheldonrr@olatheschools.org Library/Media  
Tiffany Smith  tsmithrr@olatheschools.org 2nd Grade  
Dana Spoor  dlspoor@olatheschools.org ELL  
Kim Stith  kdstith@olatheschools.org 1st Grade  
Nancy Todd   ELL Aide  
Martha Valverde mlvalverdemartinezrr@olatheschools.org Custodian  
Aaron Watkins  awatkinspc@olatheschools.org Band  
Julie Wenger  jwengerrr@olatheschools.org ELL Aide  
John Wickersham jwickershamhn@olatheschools.org Band  
Sara Zarnstorff  szardstorffrr@olatheschools.org Title Aide