Language Arts

Olathe South Language Arts Department

Vicki Kohl
Department Chair
vkohlos@olatheschools.org
Cathy Smith
Department Chair
csmithos@olatheschools.org
Michael Allen mallenos@olatheschools.org
Jo Ball jballos@olatheschools.org
Tammy Cole tcoleos@olatheschools.org
Tim Coleman tcolemanos@olatheschools.org
Kathryn Downing kdowningos@olatheschools.org
Conor Fitzgerald cfitzgeraldos@olatheschools.org
Marc Gibbens mdgibbensos@olatheschools.org
Marci Gibbens mgibbensos@olatheschools.org
Gary Glenn gglennos@olatheschools.org
Rachel Gunderson rmgunderson@olatheschools.org
Lauren Jaqua ljaquaos@olatheschools.org
Kiley Michaud kmichaudos@olatheschools.org
Kayla Miller kmilleros@olatheschools.org
Victoria Palomino vapalomino@olatheschools.org
Laurie Plankers lplankersos@olatheschools.org
Karen Punswick klpunswick@olatheschools.org
Cynthia Roth crothos@olatheschools.org
Johnathan Schwarz jbschwarz@olatheschools.org
Vicki Tucker vmtucker@olatheschools.org
Jennifer Vellenga javellenga@olatheschools.org
                                  OSHS Language Arts Handbook